Getting closer to winter look

Today I wanna show you a very simple and disengaged look with just a little bit of sparkling. Good for everyday and happy hour, it relies on the set piece of the whole look: the lipstick. I love this Burberry shade, the texture is magnificent, it’s very long-lasting, your lips are always highly hydrated. I’m very happy of this product. I don’t use primers on my face or foundation, because I don’t want to suffocate the skin. For the eyes I use a pencil duo combination of Chanel products that I adore, and I think I’m going to use them for a long time, because they really match with my skin tone. Another thing that can’t be renounced is Illusion d’Ombre, I use it as a eyeshadow or just to illuminate and magnify the light spots. And what about the lipstick with the nails? I think it’s great!

Chanel eyeshadow: Illusion d’Ombre, Emerveille

Chanel pencils: Le Crayon Khol in peche cuivre + Grenat Stylo Yeux Waterproof Long-Lasting Eyeliner

Lipstick: Burberry, n. 20 Hibiscus

Crew neck: Dolce & Gabbana, with 20% off = € 120 [Castiglioni]

Jumper: Ralph Lauren: with 30% off = € 294  [La Rinascente]

Nail polish: Chanel, Peridot, n. 531

Oggi vi voglio mostrare un look molto semplice e leggero, con qualche sbrilluccichio aggiunto. Ottimo per un look da tutti i giorni o da aperitivo, si basa sul pezzo forte del look: il rossetto. Amo questa tonalità di Burberry, la texture è magnifica, è molto duratura e le vostre labbra sono sempre molto idratate. Sono molto contenta di questo prodotto. Non uso primer nè fondotinta, perchè voglio far respirare la mia pelle. Per gli occhi uso un duo di matite di Chanel che adoro, e pendo che li userò per molto, perchè si addicono molto al colore della mia pelle. Un altro pezzo irrinunciabile per me è Illusion d’Ombre, lo uso sia come ombretto che come illuminante. E che ne pensate dello smalto con il rossetto? Io penso che stia molto bene!

8 responses to “Getting closer to winter look

Leave a Reply

