Happy Birthday to me!

Today I’m 22. Too much. I’m getting old. I think I’ll begin to lie to people on my real age. These are some of my sales of this January. I bought two pair of tod’s and two pair of Prada trousers, here are the platinum and blue ones. Next posts for  other swatches 🙂 I love this sweater. It’s so warm!

DSC_4754 DSC_4787 IMG_7682_2 IMG_7705(1) IMG_7708 IMG_7712

Tod’s mocassinos = 40% = € 222 [La Rinascente]

Chloè sweater = 50% = € 411 [La Rinascente]

Prada trousers = 30% = € 230 [Smartly]

Nail polish = Chanel, Delight n. 607

E oggi ho compiuto 22. Troppi. Sto diventando vecchia. Comincerò a mentire sulla mia età. Qui ci sono un po’ dei miei saldi di questo Gennaio. Ho comprato due paia di Tod’s e due paia di pantaloni di Prada. Qui ci sono le platino e i blu. Prossimamente mostrerò le altre tonalità 🙂 Amo questo maglione. È così caldo!

19 responses to “Happy Birthday to me!

Leave a Reply

