Lazy days in my garden

Here’s just a taste of some pics that I’ve made through years, at my home. Moments of calm and tranquility, my head was empty of dullness and greyness of school time, peace reigned. With spring and summer it’s always easier to feel good. I love to be embraced by the light and the warmth of sun. Every colour find again its true sparkle. Enjoy.

CSC_1290 DSC_1244 DSC_1266 DSC_5902 DSC_5905 DSC_5921_3 DSC_5924 DSC_5928 DSC_8593_2 DSC_8596 DSC_8603

10 responses to “Lazy days in my garden

Leave a Reply

