Nike free 5.0 : essential!

Who could imagine that in this blog could appear a pair of gym shoes. Well, it happened, right now. So comfy, they are meant to go everywhere. These are some of my creations of Nike.com, I enjoyed so much creating these pieces… and in the end I’ve ordered one pair! The light green ones! and yes, they arrived after two weeks. Very accurate shipment details will arrive by email. I am so satisfied of my creation and now, since I really love going around, I can walk, run for a million miles away without feeling any complaint for my feet! 🙂 What’s your fave? Do you have one pair at least?

DSC_9020_2 DSC_9021_2 DSC_9022_2 DSC_9023_2

 

2 responses to “Nike free 5.0 : essential!

Leave a Reply

