Luisa Via Roma

In the beautiful Florence going around the center you certainly be captured from the singular shopping-windows from Luisa Via Roma, one of the most fashionable shopping chains directly from Italy, and guess what, directly from Via Roma 19; Florence. That’s were everything started. There I found a lot of marvellous shoes, heels to the latest moccasins. Bags: Celine and Proenza Shouler everywhere. Also unique pieces of evening dresses and furs from italian maisons like Pucci and Valentino. I found that were made interesting choices with the setting of the shop. They also have a veeery efficient website where you can find everything from the boutique.

DSC_6494 DSC_6495 DSC_6496 DSC_6630 DSC_6632 DSC_6633 DSC_6634 DSC_6635 DSC_6636 DSC_6637 DSC_6638

http://www.luisaviaroma.com/

Via Roma, 19/21r, 50123 Firenze

Tel: 055 906 4116

5 responses to “Luisa Via Roma

  1. and they have the best customer service!
    I had this dress worn a few times and because of my schoulder bag the color was faded on my schoulder. They reimbursed me for this. But in the meantime I couldn’t order this dress in my size any more. I wrote them again and explained. Whitin a week they wrote me back that they found another one!

Leave a Reply

